VIDEO: Junior New System on Asia’s Got Talent Semi-Finals

VIDEO: Junior New System – Asia’s Got Talent – Semi-Finals

Here's the video performance of Junior New System on Asia's Got Talent Semi Finals 1 on Thursday, September 23, 2015.

Multi-genre dance act; performed a multitrack dance and stunts performance using a medley composed of "We Will Rock You" by Queen, "This Is How We Do It" by Montell Jordan, "María" by Ricky Martin, "Let's Get Loud" by Jennifer Lopez, and "Crazy in Love" by Beyoncé.

All-Filipino dance group Junior New System brought the house down with their sensational act during the semi-finals night of the popular talent show.

Junior New System gets Golden Buzzer on 'Asia's Got Talent' audition.

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post