Marlisa Punzalan ‘MARLISA’ Album Tracklist

marlisa album track list
Marlisa Album (Photo. Sony Music Entertainment Australia)

Check out Marlisa Punzalan self-titled debut album.

Marlisa Punzalan’s journey in the X-Factor Australia is special: she was the youngest contestant ever to enter the show, at 14 years old. She turned 15 while the show was ongoing, taking task after task, week after week under the mentorship of judge Ronan Keating.

Now, Marlisa has been crowned the winner, beating out Dean Ray and Brothers3.

This is the end of X Factor: Australia, but the beginning of Marlisa's career.

In the beginning of the show, Ronan, who would become Marlisa’s mentor. He previously said he was worried for her, especially the first few weeks.


1. Stand By You
2. Yesterday
3. All By Myself
4. Hopelessly Devoted To You
5. Let It Go
6. Nothing Else Matters
7. Try
8. Titanium
9. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
10. Girl On Fire
11. Impossible

You can pre-order the album on

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post