2014 Magpasikat It's Showtime 5th Anniversary Winner (Video)

And the winner of 2014 'Magpasikat' It's Showtime 5th Anniversary are.

Billy, Jugs, Teddy named 'Magpasikat' champion, the trio won ₱300,000.00 for their chosen charity.

Placing second and third were the duo of Vhong Navarro and Jhong Hilario; and the team of Anne Curtis and Coleen Garcia, taking home ₱200,000.00 and ₱100,000.00 for their chosen charities, respectively.

The two remaining teams -- the tandems of Kim Atienza and Karylle, and Ryan Bang and Vice Ganda -- received consolation prizes for their chosen charities.

The Team TBJ (Teddy, Billy, Jugs) was the last Magpasikat performers on Friday, Oct. 24, The 5th anniversary of "It's Showtime," for its annual segment "Magpasikat Week" to all celebrity host of the show was ended yesterday.

2014 magpasikat its showtime 5th anniversary winner video
(Photo. YouTube)

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post