UAAP Season 77: UP Fighting Maroons Roster Men's Basketball

uaap season 77 up fighting maroons roster mens basketball

Here are the complete rosters of University of the Philippines Diliman Fighting Maroons for the UAAP 77th Season Men's Basketball 2014-2015.

Full List Lineup of University of the Philippines:

Dario, Diego
Asilum, Henry
Reyes, Miguel Antonio
Lim, Jarrell
Lao, Kyles Jefferson
Moralde, Dave
Amar, Agustin
Gingerich, Moriah Joel
Escalambre, Jose Carlos
Juruena, Mark Kevin
Gallarza, Joseph Rey
Vito, Christopher Angelo
Harris, Andrew Michael
Bederi, Darwish Vince
Pascual, Martin
Gonzales, Nhomer

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post